Repräsentanten

KONTAKT INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRIA

Thomas Rudofsky
Agentur Thomas Rudofsky GesmbH
Fashion Park Top 5
Wickenburg Allee 2
A-5101 Bergheim-Salzburg
Tel./Phone: +43 131 91551
Fax: +43 662453876
Mobile: +43 664 2104455
office@tom-und-mike.at

BELGIUM

Patrick van Overmeiren
Van Overmeiren Textiles Bvba
Oude Eedstraat 4C
B-9810 Eke-Nazareth
Tel./Phone: +32 475491863
info@vanovermeiren.be

CANADA

Jac-Daniel Ferland
Agence JD. Ferland Inc.
6, Rue Bruno
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Qc J2W 1A4, Canada
Tel./Phone: +1-4503488877
Fax: +1-4503486688
Mobile: +1-5142393662
jdferland@hotmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVAKIA

Pavel Trneny
Lumirova 21
CZE-12800 Praha 2
Tel./ Phone: +420 224936011
Fax: +420 224936011
Mobile: +420 603224377
trneny@kosile.com

DENMARK

Henrik Stig Hansen
Nordic Textile Agency ApS
Hundige Strandvej 42
DK-2760 Greven, Copenhagen
Tel./Phone: +45 28 28 84 82
info@nordictextile.com

FINNLAND

Marko Utriainen
M.U. Agency Oy
Hämeentie 153 C
FIN-00560 Helsinki
Mobile: +358 445010545
m.utriainen@muagency.fi

FRANCE SUD-EST / CORSE

Didier Girard
10, Impasse des Oliviers
F-13410 Orchamps-Lambesc
Phone: +33 607985495
didier.gi@wanadoo.fr

FRANCE NORD-EST

Nicolas Grossmann
Difftex
10, rue de la Verdolle
Phone: +33 611279206
@nicolas.grossmann@orange.fr

FRANCE NORD-OUEST

Olivier Lefèvre
Le Pré des Vignes 2
Impasse du Terroir
F-44210 Pornic
Phone: +33 601757760
o-lefevre@wanadoo.fr

FRANCE SUD-OUEST

Philippe Bourgeix
30, route des Vignes
F-87430 Verneuil sur Vienne
Phone: +33 607243569
phillipe.bourgeix@wanadoo.fr

GREAT BRITAIN SOUTH ENGLAND

Alan Chapman
Alan Chapman Agencies
1 The Dell
GB-DA99XG Greenhithe, Kent
Phone: +44 1322 403552
Fax: +44 1322 404544
alan@chapmanagencies.com

GREAT BRITAIN SCOTLAND

Norman James
7 Greenhaugh Way
GB-FK159PT Braco, Perthshire
Phone: +44 1786880613
Mob: +44 7711018774
ncdjames@aol.com

GREAT BRITAIN MANCHESTER AREA

John Wilkinson
Littleacre House
Langthorne
GB-DL81PQ Bedale, Yorkshire
Phone: +44 7831307693
Fax: +44 1677423767
Mob: +44 1677426516
johnwilkinsonagencies@gmail.com

GREECE

Nikos V. Arapidis
13 Naxou str.
GR-16674 Glyfada / Athens
Phone: +30 2109607226
Fax: +30 2109607637
Mobile: +30 6932545447
arapidis@otenet.gr

HUNGARY

Laszlo Moricz
Erzsebet u. 29
H-9081 Györujbarat
Fax: +36 96355237
Mobile: +36 309468885
laszlo.moricz@t-online.hu

IRELAND

John Lawlor
Threadweave Ltd.
Unit 18 / The Exchange
Calmount Business Park
IRL-Ballymount, Dublin 12
Phone: +353 14569333
Fax: +353 14569194
Mobile: +353 862591088
john@threadweave.com

ITALY

Franco Peri
Big & Tall srl.
Via Bondi 16/F
31055 Quinto di Treviso
Italy
Phone: +39 0422 4542359
Mob: +39 329 4254921
franco@bigandtall.it

NETHERLANDS NORTH

Sjaak Gilsing
Bramenberg 12 achter
NL-3755 BZ Eemnes
Phone: +31 355315899
Fax: +31 355318159
Mobile: +31 655740953
info@sjaakgilsingfashion.nl
www.sjaakgilsingfashion.nl

NETHERLANDS SOUTH

Richard van Tienhoven
Modeagenturen B.V.
Showroom Modeaankoopcentrum
ZNL
Room 2.05
Hopbrouwer 2
NL-5253 RE Nieuwkuijk
Phone: +31 765142546
Fax: +31 765200388
Mobile: +31 651344138
info@vantienhovenmode.nl

NORWAY

Martin Harald Kjellman
Kjellman Tekstil AS
Norsk Moteforum Rom 312
Sjolyst Pass 3
N-0278 Oslo
Phone: +47 90149634
Fax: +47 22445621
kjellman@moteforum.no

POLAND

Gabriel Deska
DESKA FASHION Sp. z o.o.
ul. Waska 11
PL-05-230 Kobylka
Phone: +48 227600595
Phone: +48 501139270
gabrieldeska@deskafashion.pl

RUSSIA & CIS

Andreas Baum
Baum & Brands GmbH
Am Treptower Park 28-30
D-12435 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 20847583
Fax: +49 30 20847584
baum@baumbrands.de
www.baumbrands.de

SLOVENIA

Ludvik Zrim, Goran Zrim
ABC Moda d.o.o.
Lendavska 9
SLO-9000 Murska Sobota
Phone: +386 25261325
Fax: +386 25271010
Mobile: +386 41784321
Mobile: +386 41568041
ludvikzrim@siol.net
goran.zrim@siol.net

SPAIN

Anna Vilar
MDG International SA
C/ Breda 11, Entl. 3
E-08029 Barcelona
Phone: +34 934 307406-07
Phone: +34 34667442867
avilar@mdginternational.net

SWEDEN

Jens Engwall
The Sprezzatura AB
Maskinvägen 9
S-52338 Ulricehamn
Phone: +46 321530757
Customer Service: +46 321530752
Fax: +46 321530760
jens.engwall@amanda.se

SWITZERLAND

Roland Frefel
Modeagentur Frefel GmbH
Showroom Textil & Mode Center
Room Nr. 106
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)
Phone: +41 527201172
Fax:      +41 860527201172
Mobile: +41 793591901
r.frefel@bluewin.ch